Latest Products http://www.shaniyacables.com Latest Products 17-04-19 en-us http://www.shaniyacables.com Power & Control Cables http://www.shaniyacables.com/power-control-cables.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company presents high end Power & Control Cables for various industrial as well as domestic applications. They are manufactured from the high quality base materials hence, when it comes to their durability they are remarkable for their long lasting functional life. Industrial Cables http://www.shaniyacables.com/industrial-cables.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to the Industrial Cables, the company is one of the leading suppliers of the same. The industrial power cables made available by us are reckoned for it wide range and applications in various industries. They are accessible in different types like XPLE, PVC as well as PILC cables. Round Flexible Cables http://www.shaniyacables.com/round-flexible-cables.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are dedicatedly engaged in the manufacturing as well as supplying of wide range of Round Flexible Cables. Our multicore round flexible cables are processed from light duty cables and are extensively used in domestic premises, offices and kitchens and so on. Multi Strand Cables http://www.shaniyacables.com/multi-strand-cables.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Multi Strand Cables distributed by us in the market are known for its international quality and standards. Our multi strand electrical cables are high on demand among our valued clients for its hot flame retardant properties, low smoke emitting properties as well as toxic fumes suppressing features. FRLS Cables http://www.shaniyacables.com/frls-cables.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For the complete range of FRLS Cables use our highly affordable services. The flame retardant low smoke cables manufactured by us are noted for emitting little smoke and harmful gases at the time of fire. They also slow down the spreading of fire. Telephone Cables http://www.shaniyacables.com/telephone-cables.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is specialized in dealing with high end Telephone Cables in the market. The outdoor telephone cable made accessible by us is specially designed to reduce cross talking as well as to increase voice clarity. Submersible Cables http://www.shaniyacables.com/submersible-cables.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company offers the finest quality of Submersible Cables in the market. The submersible pump cables manufactured by us are ideally suited for used under the water or any other fluids like deep wells. These submersible cables are processed from the bright electrolyte grade copper. Coaxial Cables http://www.shaniyacables.com/coaxial-cables.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is specialized in the manufacturing as well as supplying of Coaxial Cables. The coaxial audio cables we supply in the market is made up of highly conductive electrolyte grade annealed bare solid copper conductor. They are insulated with PVC coating for sager use. House Wiring Cable http://www.shaniyacables.com/house-wiring-cable.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We furnish high superior quality of House Wiring Cables in the market. The electrical house wiring cables produced from us are made available in wider variety of range and specifications. We can find them in numerous thickness and colors depending upon customer’s requirements and preference. Hook-Up Wires http://www.shaniyacables.com/hook-up-wires.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company deals in wide orbit of Hook-Up Wires in the marketplace. Our PTFE hook up wires is extensively used in all kinds of electrical as well as electronic applications. The Teflon hook up wires manufactured by us is remarkable for high tensile strength.